Ocean of My Dream


Budak comel kecik ini menghangatkan kembali rinduku pada adik bongsu yang kini berusia setahun 3 bulan.

Budak comel kecik ini menghangatkan kembali rinduku pada adik bongsu yang kini berusia setahun 3 bulan.

I sail with you in the ocean of my dreams,
To a far away distant place,
Of great beauty and tranquility,
Where pain and suffering do not exist.
Where we give praises for our joy and happiness,
Where ou loves intertwines with a love for all things,

O’Beloved Companion of my Heart,
Keeper of my Soul,
You have reached out and touched the essence of my being,
And showed me the way to a higher place,
Your love has awakened me from my years of slumbers,
A beckoning call to a spiritual world,
Where my body is mist in the mountains,

This is where my heart belongs,
This is where my soul lives,
Because I love you,
Yes, i love you.
Ya Allah, i love you,
Companion of my Heart,
Keeper of my Soul,

No one knows Desire except for the one who bears it,
No fervent Longing except for the one who suffers from it,
When I am with you,
we stay all night,
When you are not here,
I can’t sleep,
Praise Gods for these insomnias,
And difference between them.

A moment of happiness,
You and I togeher here,
and in a timeless sweet land,
We feel the flowing water of life here,
with the gardens beauty,
and the birds singing.

The star will be watching us,
And we will show them,
what is is to be a thin, crescent moon,
This is where my heart belongs,
This is where my soul lives,
Yes, i love you.
Ya Allah, i love you,
Companion of my Heart,
Keeper of my Soul,

Puisi paling best pernah aku baca.

3 comments on “Ocean of My Dream

Leave a Reply

